Archive for March, 2011

Free Teleseminar: Ask The Experts March 22

Q & A with Guest Andrea Hess
Subject: Learning How to More Easily Access Intuition
Tuesday, March 22 at 2 pm

60-75 minutes
TUNE IN: http://InstantTeleseminar.com/?eventid=18502374

Learn from an Intuition Expert about how to access your inner guidance system to effectively and efficiently manifest your heart’s desires. When you combine what Andrea will share with you with your tapping you can take it to a whole new level of success and fun at the same time. Turn your spiritual wealth into an abundant life. Andrea teaches the art of manifesting and financial alchemy, how to actually “make” money, and how to create new life circumstances from the inside out.

Call in or tune in online and ask your questions.

More information: http://archive.constantcontact.com/fs039/1102379106400/archive/1104894112445.html and http://www.happytapping.net

 

Advertisements

March 21, 2011 at 6:15 am Leave a comment

Free Teleclass this Friday March 11

http://InstantTeleseminar.com/?eventid=17714244
Time: 11:00 am Pacific Time, 12 pm Mountain Time,
1 pm Central Time, and 2 pm Eastern Time. Class is 40-60 Minutes.

The theme for this month –

Tapping Into Mental Clarity And Clean Air: How Your Mind Is A Lot Like The Weather.

Find out more at: http://www.happytapping.net/Free_Teleclasses.html

Recent Newsletter: http://archive.constantcontact.com/fs039/1102379106400/archive/1104738288680.html

March 9, 2011 at 10:17 pm Leave a comment


Recent Posts