Archive for November, 2010

Free Teleclass Thursday, November 11

Time:11:00 am Pacific Time, 12 pm Mountain Time, 1 pm Central Time, and 2 pm Eastern Time. In honor of these times and my curious relationship with 11:11,I am offering this series of Tapping Teleclasses on the 11th day of each month at 11:00 am Pacific Time for 11 minutes.
Subscribe to receive call in number.

THEME FOR NOVEMBER

My 11:11 Story:
Tapping into Higher Dimensions

Hear other Teleclasses/Teleclass Archives

November 9, 2010 at 3:54 am Leave a comment


Recent Posts